After upgrading the app, you get a free 7-day trial to explore all the advanced features of the Scanner Pro PLUS subscription plan. Your iTunes account will be charged after the trial period expires.
If you choose not to subscribe, you should cancel your free trial at least one day before the billing date. To do so:
You’ll still be able to use the Scanner Pro PLUS advanced features for free until the 7-day trial period expires.